說到馬戲,大家總會聯想到獅子老虎等動物秀?其實新一代的circus 含義很廣泛,就像加州著名的馬戲團 Circus Vargas 就是一個完全沒有動物演出的雜記馬戲團。他們不止有高難度雜技表演,還有魔術和精彩搞笑情節,而他們長達 45分鐘的 Pre-Show 更會跟小朋友互動,務求讓一家大小都有難忘的回憶!Circus Vargas 將在南加多個不同地方巡迴演出全新戲碼  iLLUMINOUS ,總有一個地方在你家附近喔!
(送你網上購票優惠代碼 “MOM5″,每張票可以節省 $5 喔!)

Opening nights are:
§  Ontario: Thursday, April 28 at 7:30pm
§  Burbank: Thursday, May 12 at 7:30pm
§  Ventura: Thursday, May 26 at 7:30pm
§  Santa Ana: Thursday, June 2 at 7:30pm
§  Irvine: Thursday, June 9 at 7:30pm
PROMO OFFER: Use special code MOM5 for $5 off each Child and Adult ticket in the Arena and Bleacher sections. Offer available online online and can be used for any performance through June 13.
Circus Vargas presents iLUMINOUS, a new, high-energy extravaganza that illuminates the wonder and imagination of every child at heart.
Arrive 45 minutes early for the interactive pre-show where kids can join the circus! Stay for a post-show meet and greet with the stars.
Don’t miss the high-octane Yeromenko on the gymnastic bars, the brother-sister roller skating daredevils, and the Justin Bieber of the circus world – Patrick Marinelli flying high on the aerial straps.
See the luminous athletic bouncers on the trampoline wall, the girl power contortionists, musical funnymen, light jugglers, phosphorescent trapeze artists, beautiful dancers, glow-in-the-dark motorcycle stuntmen, and more!
For more information visit
Appearing under the blue and yellow Big Top in:
ONTARIO: Thursday, April 28 – Monday, May 9
Ontario Mills Mall, 1 Mills Circle
BURBANK: Thursday, May 12 through Monday, May 23
777 N. Front Street
VENTURA: Thursday, May 26 through Monday, May 30 (Memorial Day)
Ventura County Fairgrounds, 10 W. Harbor Bld., Ventura
SANTA ANA: Thursday, June 2 through Monday, June 6
Westfield Main Place, 2800 N. Main Street
IRVINE: Thursday, June 9 through Monday, June 13
Orange County Great Park, C Street
Circus Vargas_Flying Tabares_FullSizeRender IMG_0774 IMG_5188  IMG_5564IMG_6065 IMG_9616