【丫丫有禮】請你一家看迪士尼冰上世界溜冰秀 DARE to DREAM

moana

全新迪士尼冰上世界溜冰秀 DARE to DREAM 《勇敢追夢》將在12 月來到 LA 和小朋友見面,除了大熱的美女與野獸、Tangled、魔雪奇緣、灰姑娘 外,還有全新上場的 Moana 團隊,肯定讓你耳目一新!

《勇敢追夢》將給觀眾帶來與過往迪士尼冰上世界不同的感受。特殊旋轉式佈景舞台設計營造出四個精彩場景、令人驚心動魄的空中表演、可愛詼諧的表演元素、炫麗奪目的視覺燈光效果、節奏快速並隊形複雜多變的冰上表演和動人心弦的迪士尼音樂。從燈光、佈景、音樂、編舞、到服裝,迪士尼冰上世界《勇敢追夢》將帶來神奇而難忘的視覺饗宴,是每年不容錯過的精彩演出 !

丫丫有禮這次將送出很特別的禮物~~ 一套四張貴賓門票來送大家,這個幸運家庭將可以參加溜冰秀在 Staples Center  或 Honda Center 的首場演出,座位更會在貴賓區內喔!還在等什麼呢?千萬不要錯過這次的送票活動!

Logo

D32b_20170906_00792_Edit  D32b_20170906_00667_Edit  D32b_20171021_12353_Edit 

 D32B_20170831_10486_Edit  D32b_20170906_00894_Edit 

D32b_20171020_00260_edit  D32b_20170906_00850._Edit


即日起至 12 月 10 日止,趕快到 ㄚㄚ園地的 Facebook專頁參加活動喔!活動詳情如下:

參加方式

1. 到丫丫園地 Facebook 專頁 按下 “ LIKE "

333333

2. 到活動文章按 LIKE 及公開分享文章 並留言寫下 “一起去看 Moana "

3. 最後 Tag 3 個朋友喔!

12133

就是這麼簡單!完成以上的步驟,幸運得主,可能就是你囉 !

** 我們將於 12月 11日晚隨機抽出一位得獎者,並在丫丫園地網頁公佈,獲得通知的參加者請在 12月 12日內電郵我們以確認獲獎。

迪士尼冰上世界溜冰秀 DISNEY ON ICE DARE to DREAM 南加巡演

Featuring Disney’s Moana for the first time in a live production, hosts Mickey Mouse and Minnie Mouse bring the Disney magic to life and take audiences on an expedition across raging seas and snow-covered mountains in this action-packed extravaganza with the beloved characters from Disney’s Beauty and the Beast, Frozen, Tangled and Cinderella.

The ice skating extravaganza features the beloved stories & characters from the smash hit animated movies Moana for the first time in a live production, with performances from December 12 through January 6, 2019 in Los Angeles (STAPLES Center), Anaheim (Honda Center), Long Beach (Long Beach Arena) and Ontario (Citizens Business Bank Arena).

L O S   A N G E L E S

WHEN: Thursday, December 13 – Sunday, December 16

Thursday, December 13 7:30 PM

Friday, December 14 7:30 PM

Saturday, December 15 11:00 AM, 3:00 PM & 7:00 PM

Sunday, December 16 11:00 AM, 3:00 PM & 7:00 PM

WHERE: STAPLES Center – 1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, CA 90015

TICKETS: Ticket prices start at $25!

A N A H E I M

WHEN: Wednesday, December 19 – Sunday, December 23

Wednesday, December 19 7:00 PM

Thursday, December 20 3:00 PM & 7:00 PM

Friday, December 21 11:00 AM & 7:00 PM

Saturday, December 22 11:00 AM, 3:00 PM & 7:00 PM

Sunday, December 23 11:00 AM, 3:00 PM & 7:00 PM

WHERE: Honda Center 2695 E. Katella Avenue, Anaheim, CA 92806

TICKETS: Ticket prices start at $25!

O N T A R I O

WHEN: Wednesday, December 26Sunday, December 30

Wednesday, December 26 7:00 PM

Thursday, December 27 7:00 PM

Friday, December 28 7:00 PM

Saturday, December 29 11:00 AM, 3:00 PM & 7:00 PM

Sunday, December 30 11:00 AM, 3:00 PM & 7:00 PM

WHERE: Citizens Business Bank Arena – 4000 Ontario Center Parkway, Ontario, CA 91764

TICKETS: Ticket prices start at $25!

L O N G B E A C H

WHEN: Thursday, January 3 – Sunday, January 6

Thursday, January 3 7:00 PM

Friday, January 4 3:00 PM & 7:00 PM

Saturday, January 5 11:00 AM, 3:00 PM & 7:00 PM

Sunday, January 6 11:00 AM, 3:00 PM & 7:00 PM